我们专业的厨师团队

大厨Pon

(泰语,英文,中文,法语)

大厨Pon于1999年加入学校成为一名授课主厨。在过去的18年里他一直是chiangmai thai cookery school 的主要大厨之一。他不仅有丰富的泰餐教学经验还曾经作为主厨参与经营学校的泰北菜餐厅。在于主厨Sompon并肩工作的十几年后, 他已经历练为一名不可多得的授课大厨。




厨师Garnet

(英文,泰文)

厨师Garnet对烹饪的热情在年幼时被祖母的美食点燃。从清迈大学毕业后,她在主厨Sompon的教导下磨练出了她精湛的泰国烹饪技巧,然后她又在新加坡的At-Sunrice全球厨师学院进修了高级烹饪课程。并在新加坡的顶级酒店担任厨师,如Fairmont Raffles Hotel International,之后她再次回到了她的泰餐启蒙之地 - “清迈泰餐学校1993” 担任讲师。

“我喜欢我正在做的事情,所以我觉得我不会去其他地方工作。我每天都很高兴能邀请人们到我的厨房参加烹饪派对。我们欢笑,学习并享受烹饪美食带给我们的每一个难忘瞬间!然后我们一起享用我们创造的美味佳肴。我希望人们带着期待而来,带回一些最美好的回忆和新的知识离开。



如有任何疑问,请致电我们 +6653-206-388

The Team of
Professional Chefs
and Instructors

Chef Pon

(Thai, English, Chinese, French)


Chef Pon joined Master Chef Sompon in 1999, and for the past 18 years has been one of the main instructors at the Chiang Mai Thai Cookery School. He not only has considerable experience teaching Thai cooking, but has also run Thai restaurants. After decades of working alongside Master Chef Sompon, Chef Pon has perfected his Thai cooking skills and become an incredible teacher.




Chef Garnet

(Thai, English)


Chef Garnet’s passion for cooking was ignited when she was young by her mother and grandmother. After graduating from Chiang Mai University, she honed her Thai cooking skills under the supervision of Master Chef Sompon before undertaking an advanced culinary course at the At-Sunrice Global Chef Academy in Singapore. She worked as a chef at top hotels in Singapore, such as Fairmont Raffles Hotel International, before returning to her roots. She now works as an instructor at the “ Chiang Mai Thai Cookery School 1993”

“I love what I’m doing, so it never feels like I’m going to work. I see everyday as inviting people into my kitchen for a cooking party. We laugh, learn, and love every single moment of it – and we get to enjoy the delicious dishes we create. I hope people come hungry and leave full and happy, with some new knowledge.”



If you have any further inquiries please call us
 +6653-206-388